• Sat. Jul 13th, 2024

Chief Electoral Officer, monitoring voting in Assam

ECI Observer Sudarsanam Srinivasan and Nitin Khade, Chief Electoral Officer, Assam monitoring voting in different Polling Stations, directly Webcast Live from the Polling Booths of the various Election Districts of the first phase.

Total 66.02% turnout till 5 pm; polling.

In Assam, meanwhile, Chief Minister Sarbananda Sonowal, Speaker Hitendranath Goswami, Assam Congress chief Ripun Borah and social activist Akhil Gogoi are contesting today.

CM Sarbananda Sonowal cast his vote in Dibrugarh.

May be an image of 1 person, standing, sitting, screen and indoor

Photo : Chief Electoral Officer, Assam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com