• Wed. Jun 19th, 2024

Assam Assembly Election Results in 2021 Live Updates

Counting of Assembly Election of Assam 126 constituencies is underway .

BJP lead in Assam 85 seat , Congress and AIUDF leading in 40 seat and others 1.

According to trends Congress and AIUDF perform well in Barak Valley and BJP and AGP perform well in upper Assam.

Assam Result Up and Down Jhalukbari : Himanta Biswa Sarma BJP leading ,

Majuli : Sarbananda Sonowal BJP leading

Karimganj (N) : Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha Congress leading

Silchar : Tamal Kanti Banik Congress leading

Haflong : Nandita BJP leading

Dibrugarh : Prashanta Phukan BJP leading

Dispur : Atul Bora BJP leading

Kathigorah : Gautam Roy BJP leading

Patharkandi : Krishendu Paul BJP Trailing.

Kokrajhar (E) : Pramila Rani Brahma (BPF ) losing her seat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com