• Sun. Feb 25th, 2024

Himanta Biswa Sarma Sworn As 15th CM of Assam

Dr Himanta Biswa Sarma took oath as 15th CM of Assam on Monday at Srimanta Shankardeva Kalashetra.

May be an image of 1 person and standing

Sarma was elected as a BJP candidate from the Jhalukbari constituency.

Under his leadership, BJP led NDA won 74 seats last assembly election which was held in April 2021.

Other important minister takes oath with Dr Sarma :

Ranjeet Kumar Das, Parimal Shuklabaidya , Chandra Mohan Patowary,Keshab Mahanta, Atul Bora, Pijush Hazarika, Ajanta Neog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com