• Wed. Jun 19th, 2024

Update : Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim 2024 Assembly Election Result

Counting of votes underway for the Assembly elections in Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim.

As per ECI , in Arunachal Pradesh, the BJP has already won 10 seat and leading in 20 seat, National People’s Party 6 seat, People’s Party of Arunachal leading in 3 seat, Nationalist Congress Party leading in 2 seat, Indian National Congress leading in 1 seat and Independent leading in 2 Seat.

In Sikkim, rulling party SKM leading in 28 seat and SDF leading in 1 seat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com