• Tue. Jun 18th, 2024

BJP leading in 9 seats, Congress in 3

Counting of Loksabha Election 2024 has start on Tuesday morning. In Assam BJP leading 9 and Congress 3.

BJP’s Dilip Saikia is leading from Darrang-Udalguri, Bijuli Kalita Medhi from Guwahati, Amarsing Tisso from Diphu, Parimal Suklabaidya from Silchar, Kamakhya Prasad Tasa from Kaziranga, Ranjit Dutta from Sonitpur, Pradhan Baruah from Lakhimpur, Sarbananda Sonowal from Dibrugarh and Kripanath Mallah fron Karimganj.

From Congress, Rakibul Hussain is leading from Dhubri, Pradyut Bordoloi from Nagaon and Gaurav Gogoi from Jorhat takes almost winning lead.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com