• Thu. Jan 27th, 2022


  • Home
  • MP Pradyut Bordoloi writes to centre, requests for online exam centre in Nagaon

MP Pradyut Bordoloi writes to centre, requests for online exam centre in Nagaon

"I am writing to request the inclusion of an additional online examination centre in the city of Nagaon, which falls within my parliamentary constituency of Nowgong, Assam.", the letter reads,…

The New Year Gift by the Modi Government to all of us is New Inflation: Amee Yajnik, MP, Rajya Sabha

According to the press statement Congress Rajya Sabha MP

“I will surrender all my PSOs, if the Chief Minister reduces his security staff (Sic.)”, says Assam Congress MLA Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha to NE India Broadcast

On PSO culture, Karimganj tourism, Medical College in Karimganj and more… MLA Kamalakhya speaks to "NE India Broadcast"

AAP defeated BJP in Chandigarh Municipal Corporation polls, three former mayors of the BJP lost Election

Among the major setbacks, three former mayors of the BJP, lost the elections.

Assam Congress MLA protests infront of Assam Assembly, demand Medical College in Karimganj Constituency

Karimganj Congress MLA Kamalakhya Dey Purkayastha start protests infront of Assam Assembly. MLA Dey Purkayastha demanded immediate official declaration of Madical College in Karimganj as per MNC guidelines. Earliar, Assam…

Assam Pradesh Congress Committee target more than 33 lakh new membership

Senior Congress leaders including Hiranya Borah, Sri Kamrul Islam Choudhury, President, APYC, Abu Saleh Nazmuddin, Ex-Minister among others also present.

Former Silchar MP Sushmita Deb was elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha from West Bengal

BJP didn’t field any candidates against her.

Punjab Congress Crisis: Navjot Singh Sidhu resigns Punjab Congress chief

Former CM of Punjab Capt.Amarinder Singh tweet," I told you so…he is not a stable man and not fit for the border state of Punjab."

APPC President Bhupen Kumar Borah and a team of Congress leaders visited the victims of Baghjan tragedy

Its a matter of great worry that even after a year of the tragedy the promises made have not been fulfilled Congress leaders told reporters.

Samyukta Kisan Morcha called Bharat Bandh on September 27

The SKM said in a statement, "The Mahapanchayat today will make the Modi and Yogi governments realise the power of farmers, farm labourers, and supporters of the farm movement. The…