• Wed. Oct 27th, 2021


  • Home
  • Election Commission Announces Ten Assembly seat Of Northeast By Poll Date

Election Commission Announces Ten Assembly seat Of Northeast By Poll Date

The five Assembly Constituencies of Assam are Gossaigaon, Bhabanipur, Tamulpur, Mariani and Thowra, Chessore (ST) of Nagaland, Tuirial Constituency of Mizoram and Mawryngkneng, Mawphlang and Rajabala constituencies of Meghalaya.

One of the unknown journalists from Nagaland

She was born in Jorhat District of Assam on 2nd March 1960 and completed her Master's Degree in Political Science, from Delhi University.

Opposition less Government in Nagaland

It may be mentioned that NPF is still the single largest party in 60 members of the Nagaland Assembly with 25 MLA.

Nagaland Government Orders Reopen Schools and Colleges From July 26

In this phase, higher-secondary schools and colleges will be allowed to start physical classes from July 26.

Nagaland celebrates Tuluni Festival

The festival was marked by prayers and offerings to Litsaba – the deity of fruitfulness who gives life and protection to the crops.

Nagaland’s MLA Toshi Wungtung passed away on Thursday

The State Funeral of Late. Shri. Toshi Wungtung will be held on Saturday at his residence in Purana Bazar, Dimapur.

10 days unlock Nagaland begins from June 1

After a lockdown for one and a half months, the Nagaland government on Monday decided to begin a 10-day unlock period in the state from July 1. Shops will be…

Noted Hindi researcher Piyong Temjen Jamir passes away

He becomes a pioneer of the Hindi language in Nagaland.

A 3-year little youngster from Nagaland has become a motivation to numerous individuals

She chose to come without help from anyone else for an exam at the wellbeing community.

Nagaland reported 192 and Meghalaya 731 new positive cases

Total 25,266 patients people have recovered from Meghalaya and Nagaland 15,258 people.