• Sun. Apr 14th, 2024


  • Home
  • Rajya Sabha Election 2023: TMC dropped Rajya Sabha MP Sushmita Deb as a party candidate

Rajya Sabha Election 2023: TMC dropped Rajya Sabha MP Sushmita Deb as a party candidate

The Trinamool Congress on Monday announced the name of Rajya Sabha candidates. Derek O’Brien, Dola Sen, Sukhendu Sekhar Ray, Samirul Islam, Prakash Chik Baraik and Saket Gokhale get TMC tickets…

Rise of AAP and TMC in Assam is perhaps a political alternative to Congress!

The Aam Aadmi Party opened account in Guwahati Municipal corporation which was held in April 2022.

Two former BJP defeated present BJP candidates in West Bengal by poll

The Trinamul Congress candidate  Shatrughan Sinha  won the Asansol Lok Sabha constituency defeated BJP candidate Agnimitra Paul by a margin of 30,3209 votes. For the first time since the party’s…

Mountain people of West Bengal accepted three month old a new party, rejected BJP and TMC

out of 32 wards in Darjeeling. Founder leader of the party Ajoy Edwards lost his own ward only 5 vote. Earlier Darjeeling was with Bimal Gurung's Gorkha Janmukti Morcha .

Saffron wave continue in Tripura, TMC fail to prove !

The rulling party of the state also won Dharmanagar and Kailashar.

Free WiFi, 100% CCTV coverage in TMC Manifesto Agartala Civic Polls

TMC Rajya Sabha MP Sukhendu Sekhar Roy and Sushmita Dev announced the manifesto.

Bengali film actress Srabanti Chatterjee quits BJP

In the 2021 West Bengal Assembly she lost to heavyweight TMC candidate Partha Chatterjee in Behala West Assembly Constituency by more than 50,000 votes.

In Tripura, former BJP MLA Asish Das join TMC

TMC general secretary Abhishek Banerjee attends a public meeting on Sunday.

Former Silchar MP Sushmita Deb was elected unopposed to Rajya Sabha from West Bengal

BJP didn’t field any candidates against her.

Now its official former Silchar MP Sushmita Deb joins hands with Mamata Banerjee

Earlier we already reported it former Silchar MP Sushmita Deb may now join Mamata Banerjee TMC.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com