• Sun. Jun 26th, 2022


  • Home
  • Tripura By Polls : BJP 3 , Congress 1, CM Dr. Manik Saha & Sudip Roy Barman among winner

Tripura By Polls : BJP 3 , Congress 1, CM Dr. Manik Saha & Sudip Roy Barman among winner

Meanwhile, the Congress party made a comeback of sorts by winning one seat and the CPI(M) and the TMC failed to manage a seat.

After continuous rain several areas in City Agartala remained waterlogged

Tripura Police tweeted , " Glimpses of rescue and relief operations being carried out by #tripurastaterifles disaster management team in flood affected areas at Agartala."

BJP Tripura chief Dr. Manik Saha to be the new CM of Tripura, Biplab Kumar Deb who resigned as the CM of Tripura is going to be the new BJP state president

BJP Tripura chief and member of Rajya Sabha Dr. Manik Saha to be a new CM of Tripura. Union Cabinet Minister for Environment, Forest & Climate Change; and Labour &…

Tripura CM Biplab Kumar Deb resigns

Biplab Kumar Deb became the Chief Minister of the state after the 2018 Assembly polls when BJP first time formed government in Tripura and defeated the 25-year-old left government.

RPF of NFR recovered contraband worth over Rs. 10.72 Lakh in last few days recovered contraband worth over Rs. 3.14 crore in April

During the drive, they recovered one unclaimed bag containing 124 bottles liquor worth about Rs. 16 thousand in a coach of the train. Later, the recovered liquor was handed over…

N. F. Railway to extend the train service between Agartala and Bangalore Cant

Services of train No. 02984 Agartala – Bangalore Cant special will be extended to run on all Tuesdays from 03rd of May till 31st of May, 2022.

N. F. Railway holds meeting with LPAI and State Government officials of Tripura

PM Gati Shakti initiative aims for seamless and simplified co-ordinated infrastructure projects. Gati Shakti Cargo Terminals will further aid to streamline Railways cargo movement as well as eliminate bottlenecks for transportation…

N. F. Railway to extend weekly service of the Agartala – Secunderabad –Agartala Special train

Train No. 07029 (Agartala – Secunderabad Special), will start its journey from Agartala railway station at 06:10 hrs, on every Fridays from 08thof April till 01st of July, 2022.

First Time in Tripura BJP Candidate elected Rajya Sabha

Manik Saha gets 33 BJP and 7 vote for his allies Indigenous People’s Front of Tripura (IPFT).

Renowned Educationist Saroj Chaudhuri passed away

He was suffering from old age related problem since last few years.