• Mon. Jun 17th, 2024

Election Commission Announces Ten Assembly seat Of Northeast By Poll Date

Election Commission of India on Tuesday announces Ten Assembly seats of Northeast (Assam, Nagaland, Meghalaya and Mizoram) Assembly By-Election date.

The election will be held in five Assembly Constituencies of Assam, one in Nagaland and Mizoram and three-seat of Meghalaya.

The five Assembly Constituencies of Assam are Gossaigaon, Bhabanipur, Tamulpur, Mariani and Thowra, Chessore (ST) of Nagaland, Tuirial Constituency of Mizoram and Mawryngkneng, Mawphlang and Rajabala constituencies of Meghalaya.

The election will be held on 30 October and the counting of votes will be held o 2n November 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com