• Tue. Feb 27th, 2024

Three Candidates from BJP leads from Assam with a huge margin

In Assam Assembly By-Election BJP’s Phanidhar Talukdar, Rupjyoti Kurmi and Sushanta Borgohain advancing with huge margin.

As per the latest updates in Bhabanipur Constituency BJP’s Phanidhar Talukdar leading 30000 votes.

In Mariani Constituency BJP candidate Rupjyoti Kurmi leading 40015 Votes.

BJP candidate Sushanta Borgohain won in Thowra Constituency 30044 votes.

Earlier after the Assembly election 2021 in Assam, both three candidates left opposition party Congress, AIUDF and joined BJP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com