• Fri. May 20th, 2022


  • Home
  • Assam government is working to take government to the doorsteps of the people: CM

Assam government is working to take government to the doorsteps of the people: CM

Dr. Sarma also thanked the state government employees for their support in realizing the vision of the government.

Guwahati Municipal Election: BJP-AGP Alliance Sweeps won 58 seat, Main opposition of Assam Congress failed to open account, AAP open account in GMC AJP get 1

AJP won 1 seat in GMC election. AJP candidate Hukum Chand Ali Bakshi won from ward no 1. AAP and AJP opened its account for the first time in an…

BJP has no plans for the development of Guwahati or Assam : AAP MLA Atishi

has no plans for the development of Guwahati or Assam. If they really wanted to work, they would have done so far (Sic.)", said MLA Atishi to the media.

Two former BJP defeated present BJP candidates in West Bengal by poll

The Trinamul Congress candidate  Shatrughan Sinha  won the Asansol Lok Sabha constituency defeated BJP candidate Agnimitra Paul by a margin of 30,3209 votes. For the first time since the party’s…

Guwahati Municipal Corporation elections: Campaign continue across Guwahati, BJP ahead of Congress in race!

"I thank Chabua MLA Shri Punakan Baruah, Shri Bishnu Das, Shri Dilip Patgiri, Shri Akram Hussain, Shri Nurul Sultan, Shri Sunil Deka, Shri Jitu Borgohain, candidate Shri Ranjan Patowary &…

Clinging onto Ajmal is Congress’s only option’Pabitra-Rwngwra true progressive representatives’: BJP

Sarma further said the fielding of Pabitra Margherita and Rwngwra Narzary by the ruling BJP alliance has brought to an end the notion that 'Rajya Sabha is a House of…

Five Newly Elected Independent Candidates from Hailakandi Municipal Board joins BJP

Welcoming the newly elected candidates to the BJP State President Bhabesh Kalita opined that the party functions like a family where in the party workers adhere to the principles set-forth…

In Manipur BJP is not finalised N Biren Singh to get second term or Biswajit Singh : Sources

In Delhi Party National President JP Nadda and BJP general secretary organisation B L Santosh meet with Care Taker CM N.Biren Singh and MLA Biswajit Singh a BJP leader talked…

In Manipur Senior Minister Thongam Biswajit Singh is now also in CM race, Only 9 MLAs attended Care Taker CM Biren Singh High Tea party on Monday!

Meanwhile, BJP is divided into two groups one group is fully supported by present Care Taker CM N.Biren Singh and another group with senior minister Thongam Biswajit Singh.

Assam BJP has “sidelined” me for no reason: Former Nagaon MP Rajen Gohain

Gohain was MP of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP ) from Nagaon Constituency from 1999-2019.