• Thu. Dec 7th, 2023

Biplab Deb cabinet extends in Tripura, but not included Sudip Roy Barman

Biplab Deb cabinet extends in Tripura on Tuesday.

Three new ministers extend their cabinet.

The three ministers are Sushanta Chowdhury, Bhagaban Das, and Ramprasad Paul, are first-time legislators.

Tripura Governor Satyadeo Narain Arya administered the oath of office to the new ministers at the Raj Bhawan on Tuesday.

CM Biplab Deb tweet,” Extend heartiest wishes to my colleagues- Sh. Ramprasad Paul, Sh. Sushanta Chowdhury & Sh. Bhagaban Das took oath today as a Minister of the State Government of Tripura. Together, we shall continue to strive for fulfilling aspirations of the 37 lakh people of #Tripura.”

But not included Sudip Roy Barman’s name in this list.

Earlier, Sudip Roy Barman was Health Minister of Tripura. But had been removed from the BJP-led coalition government in Tripura.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com